Abingdon Deanery



The Abingdon Deanery includes town and village parishes, both large and small. It is split into four informal clusters;


The Abingdon Cluster

(Christ Church, Peachcroft, Long Furlong, St Helen's, St Michael's, St. Nicolas' )


The North-Eastern Cluster

(Cumnor, Kennington, Radley & Sunningwell, Wootton) 


The Western Cluster

(Appleton & Besselsleigh, Fyfield & Tubney, Kingston Bagpuize, Marcham with Garford, Shippon)



(Drayton Appleford Milton And Sutton Courtenay United with Steventon)

Click here to see a map of our deanery.


 Deanery Map